Bandai Invaders of the Mummy's Tomb (1982, LCD, Solar, Model# ??)

There are 6 unique games in this series, sold under several different names depending on the country it was released in:
Breakout (or Daidassou)
Escape from the Devil's Doom (or Tengoku & Jingoku)
Invaders of the Mummy's Tomb (or Nazono Pyramid)
Nazono Chinbotsusen
Shark Island
Sub Attack (or Sub Patrol or Gekisen U-Boat)

Back to Bandai page.

Back to Main page.