Tiger Gauntlet (1988, LCD, 2 AA Batteries, Model# 7-788)

Based on Atari's Gauntlet arcade game. This game contains 9 stages in your quest to find the long-lost Sacred Orb. There are 5 different worlds for your search through and battle evil demons: The Castle, The Dark Forest, The Lost Caverns, The Unseen, and Volcana.

Sold in Japan by Sega (Game Vision series):

Do I have this? No.

Back to Tiger page.

Back to Main page.